Friday, 31 October 2014 00:00

2014 VeriFacts Achievement in Collision Repair Excellence (ACE) Awards

Written by Verifacts PR

“The Dale Delmege Award”

Each year VeriFacts Automotive recognizes a collision repair center that has participated in the Verified Quality (VQ) Program for a minimum of six months, and has consistently delivered superior output repair quality. VQ facilities have opened their shops to independent verification experts so that the industry and consumers can know that these facilities produce high-quality output.

Click HERE to view the 2014 Dale Delmege Award Finalists and the 2014 March Taylor Award Finalists.

This year the awards presentation will be held at 8 am PST on Thursday, Nov. 6 at the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, 3000 Paradise Rd. in Las Vegas, NV in Ballroom C. The finalists for the Dale Delmege Award have all displayed an industry leading commitment to safe, correct, and smart repairs. This year, the award will be presented to two shop locations: one for their verified high-quality Advanced Materials and Aluminum repairs, and one for their verified high-quality Traditional Material repairs.

In 2013, VeriFacts Automotive announced the permanent naming of the ACE Award by honoring the significant and lasting contributions of Mr. Dale Delmege throughout each segment of the collision repair industry. The Dale Delmege Award, recognizes the remarkable collision repair center that consistently produces and delivers verified repair quality.

As one of the original founders of VeriFacts Automotive, Mr. Farzam Afshar explains “I know of few people as committed to and as influential in their pursuit of the long term betterment of our industry, than Dale Delmege. I am pleased to be able to recognize the scale of Dale’s contributions over the years by naming our ACE Award for the exceptional collision repair center – The Dale Delmege Award.”

Previous Winners of the Dale Delmege Award:

  • 2013: Craftsman Auto Body Chantilly Chantilly, VA
  • 2012: Keenan Auto Body West Edgemont, PA
  • 2011: DC Autocraft Burbank, CA
  • 2010: LaMettry’s Collision Eden Prairie, MN
  • 2009: Marco’s Auto Body San Gabriel, CA
  • 2008: Big Sky Auto Body Palo Verde, AZ
  • 2007: Fletcher Jones Motor Cars Newport Beach, CA
  • 2006: CARSTAR Riverside Kansas City, MO
  • 2005: Skill Craft Huntington Beach, CA
  • 2004: Caliber Collision Centers Kearny Mesa-Balboa, CA
Read 2581 times Last modified on Monday, 03 November 2014 17:58