Company News

Astech Expands Headquarters Plano


Repairify, makers of the asTech™ device, opened its new headquarters this month in Plano, TX.

Chevrolet owners are expected to use OnStar’s Spanish-speaking advisor team more in 2017 than any previous year.

In its ongoing commitment to fight childhood hunger, Caliber Collision is raising the bar with a goal to collect 5 million meals during its 6th Annual Restoration Food Drive from April 17 to May 19, benefitting 49 food banks across the country.

Chuck Sulkala, past chairman of the I-CAR International Board of Directors, was awarded the Lifetime Contribution Award in recognition of his years of dedicated leadership and service to I-CAR, and his passion and commitment to excellence in the collision industry.

Chief University introduces the first all-encompassing, hands-on collision repair class focused on joining technologies.

Friday, 24 March 2017 20:21

Service King Adds to Seattle Footprint

Service King Collision Repair Centers officially announced the company has enhanced its Seattle footprint through a formal partnership with Burien Toyota/Chevrolet Collision Center.

Enterprise Holdings Inc. has been announced as the newest Corporate Member of the Society of Collision Repair Specialists (SCRS), upgrading from a Company Membership which has been in place since 2013.

AkzoNobel, the global decorative paints, coatings and chemicals company, is celebrating Women's History Month by announcing that it is the Platinum Sponsor for the non-profit Women's Industry Network (WIN).

AkzoNobel has announced that it has rejected a second unsolicited, non-binding and conditional proposal of 20 March from PPG Industries Inc. for all of the issued and outstanding ordinary shares in the capital of AkzoNobel.

TechnaGlass has reported that it has purchased the Cincinnati, Ohio and St. George, Utah franchises of TechnaGlass as part of its strategy to operate and develop company-owned units.

Page 1 of 9